September 19th to 22nd

Montreal makes the leap

In September 2019, for the first time, Montreal is hosting the Longines Global Champions Tour, which includes international show jumping competitions of the highest levels in the world. The city of Montreal will be one of the legs of this international series held in the greatest metropolises. The competitions and various activities will take place in the heart of the Old Port on Jacques-Cartier Pier, exposing new audiences, including families, to the sport and inspiring the next generation of athletes.

Schedules of competitions to come

Longines Global Champions Tour

Longines Global Champions Tour

The Longines Global Champions Tour Montreal will bring together 65 of the best riders including several Olympic medalists. Over 28 nations will be represented. The Montreal leg also invites 60 next generation Canadian and Quebec riders to perform in front of a local and international crowd.

Longines Global Champions League

Global Champions League

Top riders from different countries unite to compete on the same team ensuring electrifying competitions over a Championship season. The groundbreaking concept will deliver fascinating tactical battles and fierce rivalries in 20 stunning venues around the globe, culminating in the ultimate showdown at the GC Playoffs. Be there ​​for the Montreal leg of this top level sporting show.

Du 19 au 22 septembre

Montréal fait le grand saut

En septembre 2019, Montréal accueille pour la première fois le Longines Global Champions Tour, le circuit de sport équestre le plus réputé au monde. La ville de Montréal devient ainsi l’une des étapes de cette série internationale qui se tient dans les plus grandes métropoles du monde. Les spectateurs pourront accéder aux compétitions en plein cœur du Vieux-Port sur le Quai Jacques-Cartier, ce qui permettra d’exposer le sport à de nouveaux publics, y compris aux familles, afin d’inspirer la prochaine génération d’athlètes.

Horaires des compétitions à venir

Longines Global Champions Tour

Longines Global Champions Tour

Les compétitions présenteront plus de 65 cavaliers internationaux dont plusieurs médaillés olympiques. Au total, plus de 28 nations seront représentées. L’étape Montréalaise du Longines Global Champions Tour invite également 60 cavaliers canadiens et québécois de la relève qui démontreront leur talent devant une foule locale et internationale.

Longines Global Champions League

Global Champions League

Des cavaliers et des cavalières issus de différents pays unissent leurs forces au sein d’une même équipe lors de 20 compétitions internationales électrisantes au cours de la saison de championnats. Ces équipes exceptionnelles se disputeront le prestigieux trophée par équipes de la saison Global Champions League. Voyez s’attiser les rivalités et se renforcer les alliances lors de l’étape montréalaise de ce spectacle sportif de haut niveau!